If there was a place you could go to ask all your homeschool questions, find one-on-one support, & learn how to create a haven of love & learning…would you go?
What if you gave yourself the permission to take care of your own needs as a homeschool mother? What would change for you?
I understand. You can gain a great foundation from the free video workshop — “Building Your Homeschool Haven,” but if you want continued guidance in creating a customized homeschool haven that is individualized for you and your children’s needs, and support for the hard times, complete with a mentor and community that can help you with your questions, you will find that here.
You can a myriad of free homeschooling resources that are valuable. But if you don’t want to sift through information overload, if you’re tired of trying to figure it out on your own, and you’re ready to start thriving as a homeschool mother, you’re in the right place!
That is completely up to you! The Live Teaching Calls & the Q&A Live Sessions will be between 40 minutes to 1 hour each.
They will also be recorded so if you can’t make it live, they will be uploaded to your content page on the membership site to watch or listen to whenever you have a free minute.
The Self-Care Resources can be downloaded and used as often or as little as you like.
And the Homeschool Training Library Videos are between 5-15 minutes each. They will always be available for when you want to dive deeper.
Absolutely not! If you are not comfortable being on camera, you can join the Live Zoom calls with your camera off. You will submit questions for the Q&A session ahead of time via email, and you can request that your questions be anonymous as well. You can totally participate in the Live Teachings and Q&A Sessions by listening if you prefer.
Every Live Teaching and Live Q&A are recorded and uploaded to your membership content page so you can always go back and watch them whenever you have a free minute! You won’t ever be behind.
If you wish to cancel, you may cancel your membership within the platform under “MY ACCOUNT.” If requesting a cancellation, this must be requested 7 days prior to your next billing cycle charge to ensure you will not be charged again. Once deactivated, you will still have access to your previously paid content until the end of your billing cycle.